Board of Directors

Providence Place Board of Directors for 2012-2013

  • Ellery Pullman – Chair
  • Lois Saunders – Vice Chair
  • Stella Richards – Past Chair
  • Andre Moquin – Catholic Health Ministry of Saskatchewan Representative


  • Gwen Beitel
  • Milton Bonar
  • Clayton Bzdel
  • Kerry Chow
  • Deborah Hyman
  • Grant Rathwell

Please feel free to Contact Us with any questions or concerns you have for our board. We’ll be happy to forward along to the specified board member.